Go back

How are new conversations assigned to operators?

When there is more than one operator online, the chat will be assigned to the first operator who responds to the notification. When an operator takes a chat, only this operator will receive new notifications for a conversation.

Operators may reassign the chat to another operator by selecting the “send to” button at the top right of the chat window.

The following window will appear, where you can choose which operator to transfer the chat to:

 

F.A.Q.

Read detailed answers to the most popular questions asked by our users. From automatic messages, push notifications and even login instructions. The list is sorted by the most popular articles.

Forgot Password

Log in | Sign up

Log in

Sign up | Forgot your password?

Sign up

Log in | Forgot your password?

Add project

×